Contact

Please email us at info@100womenmadison.org if you have questions about the organization, web site or charities we are hoping to support! If you are interested in joining, please click on the “join” button on our home page.

 


Venue Suggestions? Please contact:


Margaret Koblinski (margaret@100womenmadison.org)

Marci Dubler (marci@100womenmadison.org)

 


Questions about your donations? Please contact:


Jane Braatz (jane@100womenmadison.org)

 


Are you one of our nominated or presenting charities and have questions about our process? Please contact:


Teresa Brooks (tess@100womenmadison.org)

Kim Mahaffey (kim@100womenmadison.org)

 


Are you an aspiring  photographer (have a functional camera on your cell phone) or social media enthusiast willing to help us capture our meeting excitement? Please contact:


Tammy Schwartzer (tammy@100womenmadison.org)

 


Digitally savvy and willing to share your intel? Please contact:


Lara Hart (lara@100womenmadison.org)